Wednesday, September 10, 2014

COVER REVEAL: The Forever Love Series (Megan Smith and Chelsea Landon)

Title: The Forever

Love series

Including: Forever

Light by Megan Smith and Forever Dark by Chelsea Landon

Release Date: October

16, 2014

Hosted by: Southern

Belle Promotions & Book Plug Promotions

Series synopsis:

From the lights of the field, to the curve in the road, one

shattered breath leaves friendships forever altered.

The Forever Love Series will submerge you into two novels

intertwined together where love and loss can break you down, tear you apart,

and even last forever, if you’re willing to let it.

After a celebratory night for six friends on the cusp of

adulthood ends tragically, they’re left learning how to carry on. Years later,

through their own struggles and accomplishments, each is left suspended by

fears that encase them with such an intense blinding light, and a horrific

soul-stealing darkness. Can they find their way out of the intricate web of

guilt and deceit? Can they grasp the light amongst the shadows of what they

used to be... and manage to be who they should become?

Sometimes the only way to heal is to face the fear of


Forever Dark:

In Forever Dark, a novel by Chelsea Landon, you’ll spiral

through life’s twists and turns of Cash Bryant, humbled quarterback, living his

dream on the brink of fame, and Madison Thomas, a girl who shares the burden of

the accident and destined for failure. Two people torn apart by tragedy;

fearing that letting go will sever their remaining connection.

Forever Light:

In Forever Light, a new novel by USA Today Bestselling

Author Megan Smith, you’ll meet Landon Hayes, an all-star wide receiver who is

spiraling out of control after that one fateful night, and Macy Thomas, a

college sweetheart who is shy and afraid to come out of her shell since the

accident. When the heart-breaking reality sets in, can they find their light or

is the past too dark to find their way?

Author Info:

Chelsea Landon –

A stay-at-home mom, Chelsea spends her days drinking

entirely too much caffeine, baking sugar-sweet treats she never eats, playing

on Pinterest, and jotting down notes for her novels. A dreamer at heart, she’s

been creating happily-ever-afters. She’s a lover, a writer, a dreamer, would

rather type than speak, wants to remember everything, loves lots of ice in her

drinks, and is slightly introverted.

Megan Smith –

USA TODAY bestselling author Megan Smith is a New Jersey

native managing purchasing for an award-winning business IT and software

development firm - and by night creating the memorable characters her fans have

grown to adore. Smith's The Love Series introduces readers to MacKenzie Cahill

- a hopeful young woman who experiences adversity, challenges and the

bittersweet triumph of true, authentic love.

Smith is a wife and mother, who makes time for her family,

professional life and the creation of the Cahill's world. Fans of The Love

Series - Trying Not To Love You, Easy To Love You, Hard To Love You - are

captivated by relationships, special bonds and family ties pervasive in Smith's

emotional, energized and engaging work. Smith is also the author of the 2014

releases, Let Me Love You - continuations of The Love Series, Finding Us

(Finding Series) and a few top secret projects.


No comments:

Post a Comment